I'll Be the One

I'll Be the One

The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom-com celebrating confidence and body positivity?perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Julie Murphy. Skye Shin has heard it all. Fat girls shouldn?t dance. Wear bright colors. Shouldn?t call attention to themselves. But Skye dreams of joining the glittering world of The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful...

DownloadRead Online
Title:I'll Be the One
Author:Lyla Lee
Rating:
Genres:Contemporary
ISBN:0062936921
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:336 pages pages