You Had Me at Hola

You Had Me at Hola

RITA Award Winning author Alexis Daria brings readers an unforgettable, hilarious rom-com set in the drama-filled world of telenovelas?perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin and The Kiss Quotient. Leading Ladies do not end up on tabloid covers. After a messy public breakup, soap opera darling Jasmine Lin Rodriguez finds her face splashed across the tabloids. When she retu RITA Award Winning author Alexis Daria brings readers an unforgettable, hilarious rom-com set in the drama-...

DownloadRead Online
Title:You Had Me at Hola
Author:Alexis Daria
Rating:
Genres:Romance
ISBN:You Had Me at Hola
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:ebook
Number of Pages:384 pages pages