Desert Notebooks: A Road Map for the End of Time

Desert Notebooks: A Road Map for the End of Time

For fans of Robert Macfarlane or Elizabeth Rush, National Magazine Award winner and The Nation columnist Ben Ehrenreich layers climate science, mythologies, nature writing, and personal experiences into a stunning reckoning of our current moment and our all-too-human urge to grapple with apocalypse. A book about the literal and figurative end of time and what that means for For fans of Robert Macfarlane or Elizabeth Rush, National Magazine Award winner and The Nation columnist Ben Ehrenrei...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Desert Notebooks: A Road Map for the End of Time
Author:Ben Ehrenreich
Rating:
Genres:Nonfiction
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:336 pages pages