The Runaway Princess

The Runaway Princess

This princess can't resist the lure of adventure, but her parents aren't quite on board in this fantastical graphic novel perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Phoebe and Her Unicorn! Robin? Robin? Robin?! Where are you? She couldn't have gone far. . . . Princesses don't run away to have their own adventures. Right? Princesses stay quietly and obediently at home. They woul This princess can't resist the lure of adventure, but her parents aren't quite on board in this fantastic...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Runaway Princess
Author:Johan Troïanowski
Rating:
Genres:Sequential Art
ISBN:0593118405
Format Type:Paperback
Number of Pages:272 pages pages