The Plain Janes

The Plain Janes

Meet the Plain Janes--teenage artist activists on a mission to wake up their sleepy suburban town in this graphic novel bind up, perfect for fans of This One Summer and Awkward. After getting caught in the midst of a terrorist attack on Metro City, artsy misfit Jane Beckles is forced to leave her beloved bustling metropolis for the boring suburb of Kent Waters. At first Jan Meet the Plain Janes--teenage artist activists on a mission to wake up their sleepy suburban town in this graphic nov...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Plain Janes
Author:Cecil Castellucci
Rating:
Genres:Sequential Art
ISBN:0316522724
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:496 pages pages