The Second Home

The Second Home

A debut novel set on Cape Cod that centers on a beloved family home and the summer that changed the lives of three siblings forever, perfect for readers of J. Courtney Sullivan and Elin Hilderbrand. After a disastrous summer spent at her family's summer home on Cape Cod, seventeen year old Ann Gordon is left harboring a secret that changes her life forever, and creates a ri A debut novel set on Cape Cod that centers on a beloved family home and the summer that changed the lives of three si...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Second Home
Author:Christina Clancy
Rating:
Genres:Fiction
ISBN:The Second Home
ISBN
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:341 pages pages