Ordinary Girls

Ordinary Girls

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Mlynowski, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters?complete opposites?who discover the secrets they?ve been keeping make them more alike than they?d realized. For two sisters as different as Plum and Ginny, getting on each other?s nerves is par for the course. But when the family?s fi Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Mlynowski, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Ordinary Girls
Author:Blair Thornburgh
Rating:
Genres:Young Adult
ISBN:Ordinary Girls
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:368 pages pages