Now & When

Now & When

For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a romantic dramedy about a teen girl who stumbles upon a mysterious website that tells her everything she doesn't want to know about her future. There's something about Truman Alexander that Skyler Finch finds incredibly annoying. Actually, several things: his voice (grating), his arrogance (total know-it-all), his debate-tea For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a romantic dramedy about a teen girl who stumbles upon a mysterious ...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Now & When
Author:Sara Bennett Wealer
Rating:
Genres:Contemporary
ISBN:1984896245
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover