The Lightness

The Lightness

A stylish, stunningly precise, and suspenseful meditation on adolescent desire, female friendship, and the female body that shimmers with rage, wit, and fierce longing?an audacious, darkly observant, and mordantly funny literary debut for fans of Emma Cline, Ottessa Moshfegh, and Jenny Offill. One year ago, the person Olivia adores most in the world, her father, left home f A stylish, stunningly precise, and suspenseful meditation on adolescent desire, female friendship, and the female b...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Lightness
Author:Emily Temple
Rating:
Genres:Fiction
ISBN:The Lightness
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:300 pages pages