Almost American Girl

Almost American Girl

A powerful and timely teen graphic novel memoir?perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo?about a Korean-born, non-English-speaking girl who is abruptly transplanted from Seoul to Huntsville, Alabama, and struggles with extreme culture shock and isolation, until she discovers her passion for comic arts. For as long as she can remember, it?s been Robin and her A powerful and timely teen graphic novel memoir?perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo?ab...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Almost American Girl
Author:Robin Ha
Rating:
Genres:Sequential Art
ISBN:B07R6MT9HM
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Kindle Edition
Number of Pages:228 pages pages