The Weight of Blood

The Weight of Blood

For fans of Gillian Flynn and Daniel Woodrell, a dark, gripping debut novel of literary suspense about two mysterious disappearances, a generation apart, and the meaning of family-the sacrifices we make, the secrets we keep, and the lengths we will go to protect the ones we love. The Dane family's roots tangle deep in the Ozark Mountain town of Henbane, but that doesn't kee For fans of Gillian Flynn and Daniel Woodrell, a dark, gripping debut novel of literary suspense about two mysterious...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Weight of Blood
Author:Laura McHugh
Rating:
Genres:Mystery
ISBN:The Weight of Blood
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:302 pages pages