Follow Me

Follow Me

From the author of Are You Sleeping?soon to be an Apple TV series?comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes?s You. Everyone wants new followers?until they follow you home. Audrey Miller has an enviable new job at the Smithsonian, a body by reformer Pilates, an apartment door with a broken lock, and hundreds From the author of Are You Sleeping?soon to be an Apple TV series?comes a cautionary tale of overshar...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Follow Me
Author:Kathleen Barber
Rating:
Genres:Thriller
ISBN:Follow Me
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:ebook
Number of Pages:352 pages pages