All the Pretty Things

All the Pretty Things

For fans of Sadie and The Cheerleaders comes an all new thriller about a boy who turns up dead under suspicious circumstances and the one girl who may be the key to solving the mystery of his untimely death. For Ivy, summer means roller-coaster season, spinning cotton candy at the Fabuland amusement park, and hanging out with her best friend, Morgan. But this summer is diff For fans of Sadie and The Cheerleaders comes an all new thriller about a boy who turns up dead under suspicious circu...

DownloadRead Online
Title:All the Pretty Things
Author:Emily Arsenault
Rating:
Genres:Mystery
ISBN:1984897055
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:352 pages pages