Marriage on Madison Avenue

Marriage on Madison Avenue

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy thats perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren. Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, theyve been best friends since childhood without From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a h...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Marriage on Madison Avenue
Author:Lauren Layne
Rating:
Genres:Romance
ISBN:B07THBS2P6
Format Type:Kindle Edition
Number of Pages:285 pages pages