Turtle Under Ice

Turtle Under Ice

A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sisters mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Lessperfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo. Rowena feels like her family is a frayed string of lights that someone needs to fix with electrical tape. After her mother died a few years ago, she and her A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister?s mysterious disappearance in th...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Turtle Under Ice
Author:Juleah del Rosario
Rating:
Genres:Young Adult
ISBN:1534442952
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:272 pages pages