The New David Espinoza

The New David Espinoza

This own voices story from the acclaimed author of The Closest Ive Come unflinchingly examines steroid abuse and male body dysmorphia. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Matt De La Peņa. David Espinoza is tired of being messed with. When a video of him getting knocked down by a bullys slap goes viral at the end of junior year, David vows to use the summer to bulk up do This own voices story from the acclaimed author of The Closest I?ve Come unflinchingly examines steroid abuse and m...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The New David Espinoza
Author:Fred Aceves
Rating:
Genres:Young Adult
ISBN:The New David Espinoza
ISBN
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:336 pages pages