Layoverland

Layoverland

Two teens, one stuck atoning for her sins and one destined for heaven, fall in love in purgatory in this darkly hilarious and heartfelt rom-com, perfect for fans of The Good Place. Beatrice Fox deserves to go straight to hell. At least, that's what she thinks. On her last day on Earth, she ruined the life of the person she loves most--her little sister, Emmy. So when Bea Two teens, one stuck atoning for her sins and one destined for heaven, fall in love in purgatory in this darkly hilariou...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Layoverland
Author:Gabby Noone
Rating:
Genres:Young Adult
ISBN:Layoverland
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:304 pages pages