The Seep

The Seep

A blend of searing social commentary and speculative fiction, Chana Porters fresh, pointed debut is perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer and Carmen Maria Machado. Trina Goldberg-Oneka is a fifty-year-old trans woman whose life is irreversibly altered in the wake of a gentlebut nonetheless world-changinginvasion by an alien entity called The Seep. Through The Seep, A blend of searing social commentary and speculative fiction, Chana Porter?s fresh, pointed debut is perfect for fans of Jeff...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Seep
Author:Chana Porter
Rating:
Genres:Science Fiction
ISBN:The Seep
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:203 pages pages