Spitfire

Spitfire

A page-turning new historical mystery for fans of Susan Elia MacNeals Maggie Hope series and Kate Quinns The Alice Network. How far would you go for vengeance? Its V-E Day 1946 in London. World War II is long over, and former spy Livy Nash is celebrating with her third drink before noon. She went to war to kill Nazis. Dropped behind enemy lines as a courier, she quickly A page-turning new historical mystery for fans of Susan Elia MacNeal?s Maggie Hope series and Kate Quinn?s The Ali...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Spitfire
Author:M.L. Huie
Rating:
Genres:Historical
ISBN:Spitfire
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:312 pages pages