The Words I Never Wrote

The Words I Never Wrote

A chance discovery inside a vintage typewriter case reveals the gripping storyand heartbreaking secretsof two sisters on opposite sides of World War II in this captivating novel for readers of Lilac Girls and The Women in the Castle. New York, present day: On a whim, photographer Juno Lambert buys the 1931 Underwood typewriter that once belonged to celebrated journalist A chance discovery inside a vintage typewriter case reveals the gripping story?and heartbreaking secrets?of two siste...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Words I Never Wrote
Author:Jane Thynne
Rating:
Genres:Historical
ISBN:The Words I Never Wrote
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:400 pages pages