The Plain Janes

The Plain Janes

Meet the Plain Janes--teenage artist activists on a mission to wake up their sleepy suburban town in this graphic novel bind up, perfect for fans of This One Summer and Awkward. After getting caught in the midst of a terrorist attack on Metro City, artsy misfit Jane Beckles is forced to leave her beloved bustling metropolis for the boring suburb of Kent Waters. At first Meet the Plain Janes--teenage artist activists on a mission to wake up their sleepy suburban town in this graphic novel b...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Plain Janes
Author:Cecil Castellucci
Rating:
Genres:Sequential Art
ISBN:0316522724
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:496 pages pages