Stronghold: One Man's Quest to Save the World's Wild Salmon

Stronghold: One Man's Quest to Save the World's Wild Salmon

?A powerful and inspiring story. Guido Rahr?s mission to save the wild Pacific salmon leads him into adventures that make for a breathtakingly exciting read.??Ian Frazier, author of Travels in Siberia In the tradition of Mountains Beyond Mountains and The Orchid Thief, Stronghold is Tucker Malarkey?s gripping chronicle of an unlikely visionary and his crusade to protect the ?A powerful and inspiring story. Guido Rahr?s mission to save the wild Pacific salmon leads him into ad...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Stronghold: One Man's Quest to Save the World's Wild Salmon
Author:Tucker Malarkey
Rating:
Genres:Nonfiction
ISBN:1984801694
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:368 pages pages