The Starter Wife

The Starter Wife

From the bestselling author of Girl Last Seen comes "a spine-tingler" (Booklist) of a psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jessica Knoll. Local police have announced that they're closing the investigation of the suspected drowning of 37-year-old painter Colleen Westcott. She disappeared on April 11, 2010, and her car was found parked near the wa From the bestselling author of Girl Last Seen comes "a spine-tingler" (Booklist) of a psychological suspense, perfect...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Starter Wife
Author:Nina Laurin
Rating:
Genres:Mystery
ISBN:The Starter Wife
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Paperback
Number of Pages:352 pages pages