The Unlikely Escape of Uriah Heep

The Unlikely Escape of Uriah Heep

The ultimate book-lover's fantasy, featuring a young scholar with the power to bring literary characters into the world, for fans of The Magicians, Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore, and The Invisible Library. For his entire life, Charley Sutherland has concealed a magical ability he can't quite control: he can bring characters from books into the real world. His older The ultimate book-lover's fantasy, featuring a young scholar with the power to bring literary characters into the world, f...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Unlikely Escape of Uriah Heep
Author:H.G. Parry
Rating:
Genres:Fantasy
ISBN:The Unlikely Escape of Uriah Heep
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Hardcover
Number of Pages:464 pages pages