Night of the Dragon

Night of the Dragon

Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy. As darkness rises and chaos reigns, a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector will face down the greatest evil of all. A captivating fantasy for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas and Marie Lu. Kitsune Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in ...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Night of the Dragon
Author:Julie Kagawa
Rating:
Genres:Fantasy
ISBN:1848457707
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Paperback
Number of Pages:384 pages pages