Night of the Dragon

Night of the Dragon

Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy. As darkness rises and chaos reigns, a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector will face down the greatest evil of all. A captivating fantasy for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas and Marie Lu. Kitsune sha Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Night of the Dragon
Author:Julie Kagawa
Rating:
Genres:Fantasy
ISBN:1848457707
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Paperback
Number of Pages:384 pages pages

Night of the Dragon Reviews

  • Nicole
    Jul 12, 2019
    THIS COVER! <3 ...
  • ♠️ TABI ♠️
    Jun 04, 2019
    dragons better be delivered in here okay ...
  • Lucy Tearling
    Jul 01, 2019
    I dont care. This is going to be the best book for me And cover.. So dreamy. ...
  • Katalin
    Aug 08, 2019
    ...
  • Sophia (Bookwyrming Thoughts)
    Sep 03, 2019
    I love how these covers all match up??? They're so aesthetically pleasing together. Also I have a desperate need for answers after the second book. (At least we're not waiting an entire year for the last book, though.) ...
  • Phoebe Jeziel
    Jul 14, 2019
    I NEED THIS BOOK LIKE RIGHT NOW, JULIE. IT'S A LIFE OR DEATH SITUATION HERE. ...
  • Frinneth
    Jul 18, 2019
    ...
  • Katie Facey
    Jul 08, 2019
    ...
  • Agus
    Jul 14, 2019
    THE COVER IS SO BEAUTIFUL, I'M LITERALLY W E E P I N G ...
  • Ashley
    Jun 20, 2019
    edit: July 17th, 2019- yay! It IS called Night of the Dragon! AND THAT COVER THO! BEAUTIFUL! I would die for an arc of this book. Realistically: legitimately faint, probably. SO EXCITED! Lord Help Me. But I thought the title was Night of the Dragon? Hrm. Maybe not? Either way hell t...
  • Gran Travesía OCEANO
    Aug 09, 2019
    ...
  • Asher Cypress
    Jun 02, 2019
    ...
  • Aidakarkas
    Jun 27, 2019
    ...
  • booksneedcaffeinetoo
    Jun 27, 2019
    there is a certain perspective i am very interested in reading after the ending of book two.... ...
  • Promi Chakraborty
    Jul 02, 2019
    ...
  • megs_bookrack
    Jul 12, 2019
    THIS COVER. THIS TITLE. THIS STORY. RIP ME. ...
  • Mel Hawk
    Jul 14, 2019
    I can't wait for this to come out. Look at this cover!!!! ...
  • Caylynn Bleess
    Jul 16, 2019
    I NEED THIS BOOK MORE THAN I NEED OXYGEN. like.... LOOK at that COVER. ...
  • Bob
    Mar 05, 2019
    ...
  • Gary Allen
    Jul 25, 2019
    ...
  • Anjelie
    Jul 20, 2019
    ...
  • Jordan
    Jul 01, 2019
    ...
  • Lenny Wu
    Jul 26, 2019
    ...
  • A.Ly
    Sep 14, 2019
    ...
  • StarzIGE
    Aug 04, 2019
    ...
  • Spade
    Jul 22, 2019
    I need further details on Okame and Daisuke's relationship!!! And the cover- OH MY FRICKIN GOSH!!! I love this series and the first and second book have earned a place on my bookshelf on honour! ...
  • Beni
    Jul 17, 2019
    ...
  • RK949
    Sep 09, 2019
    ...
  • Booklover925
    Jul 14, 2019
    7.14.19 I love this cover! ...
  • Eve&#x1f31f;
    Jul 25, 2019
    ...