The Better Liar

The Better Liar

When a woman conceals her sisters death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous secrets in this addictive new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Gillian Flynn, and Paula Hawkins. Like most of the dead, I want to be remembered. Robin Voigt is dead. If Leslie had arrived at her sisters cramped Las Vegas apartment just hours earlier, this When a woman conceals her sister?s death to claim their joint inheritance, her deception exposes a web of dangerous ...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Better Liar
Author:Tanen Jones
Rating:
Genres:Thriller
ISBN:The Better Liar
ISBN
Edition Language:English
Format Type:ebook
Number of Pages:320 pages pages