Soul of Stars

Soul of Stars

The highly awaited sequel to Heart of Iron, Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder. Once, Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of the Iron Kingdom. Now, thought dead by most of the galaxy after she escaped from the dark AI program called the HIVE, The highly awaited sequel to Heart of Iron, Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocki...

DownloadRead Online
Title:Soul of Stars
Author:Ashley Poston
Rating:
Genres:Young Adult
ISBN:B07FCP9M8R
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Kindle Edition
Number of Pages:400 pages pages