The Kingdom of Back

The Kingdom of Back

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her?perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood. Two siblings. Two brilliant talents. But only one Mozart. Born with a gift for music, Nannerl Mozart has just one wish?to be remembered forever. But ev From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and ...

DownloadRead Online
Title:The Kingdom of Back
Author:Marie Lu
Rating:
Genres:Fantasy
ISBN:The Kingdom of Back
ISBN13
9781524739027
Edition Language
English
  • The Kingdom of Back
  • The Kingdom of Back
  • The Kingdom of Back
  • The Kingdom of Back
  • El reino del revés
Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Kingdom of Back, please sign up.
Popular Answered Questions
ella areleah It will be out as a hardcover and Ebook on March 3, 2020. It is not specified when it will come out on paperback.

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 3.77
Edition Language:English
Format Type:ebook
Number of Pages:336 pages pages