When Breath Becomes Air

When Breath Becomes Air

For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question 'What makes a life worth living?' At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing a decade's worth of training as a neurosurgeon, Paul Kalanithi was diagnosed For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a youn...

DownloadRead Online
Title:When Breath Becomes Air
Author:Paul Kalanithi
Rating:
Genres:Nonfiction
ISBN:B00XSSYR50
Edition Language:English
Format Type:Kindle Edition
Number of Pages:208 pages pages